DEAR GOD, PLEASE TELL ME WHAT TO DO

Standard

IMG_2344.JPG
Sometimes we are perplexed about what we should do in certain situations. “Should I do this? Should I do that? Should I stay here? Should I go there? Should I say this? Should I say that?”

We spin and toil, we wring our hands and lose sleep wondering if we are doing the right things to create the best outcome. We pray to God, “Please tell me what to do.” Maybe He already gave you the answer? “Dear Child, I’ve got this one. Please be still.”

The Lord will fight for you; you need only to be still. (Exodus 14:14 NIV)

He says, “Be still, and know that I am God” (Psalm 46:10 NIV)

NicieLee is a Christian Life Coach that helps people with matters of the heart.
http://www.NicieLee.com

2 thoughts on “DEAR GOD, PLEASE TELL ME WHAT TO DO

Leave a Reply

