UNSUBSCRIBE!

Standard

Every New Year I unsubscribe to anything and everything that inundates my email inbox unnecessarily. If it’s not about God, family or work…. I unsubscribe. Goodbye Khol’s, Walgreen’s, Fox News, CNN, Southwest Airlines, Wine Country Gifts, Sherries Berries, etc. Thank you for your services, but please stop trying to monopolize my life! The advertisements, promotional ads, and junk news that are cluttering up my email and newsfeeds…. Bye-Bye! I’m saving what little extra time and energy I have available in my day for what truly matters in my life. Our email and our newsfeeds act as a window for what we allow into our lives and a lens for how we see the world. Do you have the courage to UNSUBSCRIBE? Just do it!

Do not conform to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what God’s will is–his good, pleasing and perfect will. -Romans 12:2

Nicie Lee
Christian Life Coach
http://www.NicieLee.com

2 thoughts on “UNSUBSCRIBE!

Leave a Reply

